Board of Directors

Ben Dorman Ph. D., Chair: bdorman@observatoryhill.org

Don Moffatt Vice Chair: dmoffatt@observatoryhill.org

Catriona Johnson, Secretary: cjohnson@observatoryhill.org

Amy Archer, Treasurer:  aarcher@observatoryhill.org

James Di Francesco Ph.D. Director, Dominion Astrophysical Observatory (ex- officio) 

Bob McDonald bmcdonald@observatoryhill.org

Daniel Posey dposey@observatoryhill.org

Lauri Roche lroche@observatoryhill.org

Ida von Schuckmann, Member at Large, idavs@observatoryhill.org

Nelson Walker nwalker@observatoryhill.org

Advisors

James E. Hesser, Ph. D., Advisor, Emeritus Director, Dominion Astrophysical Observatory

David Balam, Advisor

Dennis Crabtree, Ph.D., Advisor, Emeritus Director, Dominion Astrophysical Observatory